Math Department

Craig Parks 665-6738  cparks@garfieldre2.org Algebra 2, Calculus, Statistics
Valerie Friedly 665-6756 vfriedly@garfieldre2.org Algebra 1, Geometry, Math Lab
Kyle Sager 665-6717 ksager@garfieldre2.org Algebra 1, Pre-Calculus
Marianne Clausen  665-6716 mclausen@garfieldre2.org Algebra 2, Geometry, Adv. Geometry
Kayla Thomson 665-7853 kthomson@garfieldre2.org Algebra 1, Math Lab

English Department

Carmen McCracken 665-6715  cmccracken@garfieldre2.org 10th English, Am Literature, CMC Comp, CMC World Lit
Zach Meseke 665-6748 zmeseke@garfieldre2.org 10th English, Adv 10th English, Am Literature, 
Mike Mikalakis 665-6755 mmikalakis@garfieldre2.org 9th English, Adv 9th English, Great Books, Composition
Johnnie Echer 665-6714 jecher@garfieldre2.org 9th English, Am Literature, Great Books, Composition
Tinker Duclo 665-6731 tduclo@garfieldre2.org 9th English, Speech, Creative Writing

Social Studies Department

Jen Morandi 665-6754 jmorandi@garfieldre2.org Geography, AP Hum Geography, World History, Leadership
Brian Gall 665-6722 bgall@garfieldre2.org Geography, US History, AP US History, Government
Damon Martinez 665-6721 dmartinez@garfieldre2.org Government, World History, AP World History
Paul Harvey 665-6737 pharvey@garfieldre2.org Government, Psychology, US History

Science Department

Angela Brady 665-6753 abrady@garfieldre2.org Biology, AP Biology
Ben Kirk 665-6744 bkirk@garfieldre2.org Anatomy, Sports Medicine, Biology, Physics
Diana Buirgy 665-6713 dbuirgy@garfieldre2.net Geology, Biology, Physical Science, Forensics
Gretchen Jorgensen 665-6729 gjorgensen@garfieldre2.org Physics, Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Physical Science
Terri Ell (Hoffman) 665-6719 thoffman@garfieldre2.org Biology, Riverwatch, Wildlife Management, ELL

Language (Spanish) Department

Camilla Bates 665-6761 cbates@garfieldre2.org 

Spanish 1, 3, 4, AP Spanish

Brandon Forster 665-6712 bforster@garfieldre2.org Spanish 1, 2, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1
     

Art Department

Amie Renegar   665-6723 arenegar@garfieldre2.org 

Pottery, Basic Art, Sculpture, Arts and Crafts

Leah Wynveen

 665-6743 lwynveen@garfieldre2.org Basic Art, Graphic Arts, Drawing and Painting, Arts and Crafts, Digital Photography, Yearbook

P.E. Department

Jim Hoffman 665-6726 jhoffman@garfieldre2.org Weight Training, Health, Team-Individual Sports(TIS)
Jemiah Fowler 665-6742 jfowler@garfieldre2.org Health, PE for Life, True Life Adventure (TLA)

Technology Department

Dan O'Meara 665-6752 domeara@garfieldre2.org 

Introduction to computers, Marketing 1&2, Web Design, Photoshop Skills

Joe Bledsoe 665-6724 jbledsoe@garfieldre2.org Drafting, Intro to Engineering, Intro to computers, Pre-Engineering 1&2, Weight Lifting

Music Department

Jay Duclo 665-6730 jduclo@garfieldre2.org 

Concert Band, Jazz Band

Nathan Wubbena

 665-6732 nwubbena@garfieldre2.org Varsity Choir, Concert Choir