Math Department

Craig Parks 665-6738  cparks@garfieldre2.org Algebra 2, AP Calculus
Valerie Friedly 665-6756 vfriedly@garfieldre2.org Geometry
Kyle Sager 665-6717 ksager@garfieldre2.org Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus, AP Stats
Marianne Clausen  665-6716 mclausen@garfieldre2.org Algebra 2, Geometry, Adv. Geometry

English Department

Carmen McCracken 665-6715  cmccracken@garfieldre2.org American Lit, Eng Comp, CMC Am Lit
Zach Meseke 665-6748 zmeseke@garfieldre2.org So. English, Honors 10th, American Lit 
Mike Mikalakis 665-6755 mmikalakis@garfieldre2.org Fr. English, Honors 9th, Sr. English, Speech
Andrew Fletcher 665-6714 afletcher@garfieldre2.org Fr. English, Sr. English, Creative Writing
Hannah Zelasco 665-6731 hzelasco@garfieldre2.org Fr. English, So. English

Social Studies Department

Jen Morandi 665-6754 jmorandi@garfieldre2.org Geography, AP Hum Geography, World History,
Brian Gall 665-6722 bgall@garfieldre2.org Geography, US History, AP US History
Damon Martinez 665-6721 dmartinez@garfieldre2.org Government, World History, AP World History, Global Issues
Paul Harvey 665-6737 pharvey@garfieldre2.org Government, AP Psychology, US History

Science Department

Angela Brady 665-6753 abrady@garfieldre2.org Chemistry, Biology, AP Biology
Ben Kirk 665-6744 bkirk@garfieldre2.org Anatomy, Sports Medicine, Physics
Diana Buirgy 665-6713 dbuirgy@garfieldre2.net Chemistry, Forensics
Gwen McIrvin 665-6729 gmcirvin@garfieldre2.org Chemistry, AP Chemistry, AP Environmental
Terri Ell (Hoffman) 665-6719 thoffman@garfieldre2.org Chemistry, Biology, ELL

Language (Spanish) Department

Camilla Bates 665-6761 cbates@garfieldre2.org 

CMC Conv Spanish, Spanish 2, 3, 4, AP Spanish

Laura Reagan 665-6712 lreagan@garfieldre2.org Spanish 1, Spanish for Spanish Speakers

Art Department

Jenna Hasbrouck 665-6723 jhasbrouck@garfieldre2.org 

Pottery, Basic Art, Sculpture, Digital Photography

Leah Wynveen

 665-6743 lwynveen@garfieldre2.org Basic Art, Graphic Arts, Drawing and Painting, AP Studio Art, Yearbook

P.E. Department

Jim Hoffman 665-6726 jhoffman@garfieldre2.org Health, Weights, PE for Life, Team-Individual Sports(TIS)
Jemiah Fowler 665-6742 jfowler@garfieldre2.org Health, Weights, True Life Adventure (TLA), TIS

Technology Department

Dan O'Meara 665-6752 domeara@garfieldre2.org 

Intro to Computers, Web Design, Desktop Publishing

Tom Taucher 665-6734 ttaucher@garfieldre2.org Intro to Computers, Career, Econ/Personal Finance, Marketing, Sports & Entertainment Marketing

Music Department

Jay Duclo 665-6730 jduclo@garfieldre2.org 

Concert Band, Jazz Band

Nathan Wubbena

 665-6732 nwubbena@garfieldre2.org Varsity Choir, Concert Choir, Men's Choir